Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Reading Olympics Grades 4 & 5
-
Girl Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Boy Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Tue, Apr 30
Reading Olympics Grades 4 & 5
-
Wed, May 1
Reading Olympics Gr 6-8
-
Thu, May 2
7th Grade Field Trip
-
Choose May Queen
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
1st Communion
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Reading Olympics Grades 4 & 5
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Girl Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Boy Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Tue, May 7
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Cub Scouts Gym & MPR
-
Wed, May 8
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea
-
Thu, May 9
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
Fri, May 10
Teacher Appreciation Week
-
May Procession
-
Bookfair BOGO
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
5th grade Field Trip
-
Arts & Crafts Club
-
Girl Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Boy Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Tue, May 14
Drama Club Trip
-
Cub Scouts Gym & MPR
-
Wed, May 15
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Drama Club
-
Thu, May 16
8th Grade Trip
-
Teens for Life
-
Fri, May 17
4th Grade Field Trip
-
5th Grade Egg Drop
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Mass
-
Girl Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Boy Scouts (MPR)
-
Cafeteria/MPR
Tue, May 21
1st Grade Field Trip - Campbell
-
Media Club
-
208
Cub Scouts Gym & MPR
-
HSA Meeting - Library
-
Wed, May 22
1st Grade Field Trip - Gowell
-
Thu, May 23
Field Day
-
Iron Pigs Game
-
Fri, May 24
School Closed
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1